Skip to content

Share Presets with Team ​

You can share data of either a single preset or an entire folder with team members. In either case, the shared data will be copied to the designated team folder.

image

image

image

Permissions for team roles ​

Save preset to My Space: everyone

Save preset to Team Space: administrators and owner

Share preset to Team Space: everyone

Delete/rename preset in My Space: everyone

Delete/rename preset in Team Space: administrators and owner

D5 Help Center