# Share Presets with Team

You can share data of either a single preset or an entire folder with team members. In either case, the shared data will be copied to the designated team folder.

![image](https://docs-static.d5render.com/~/files/v0/b/gitbook-x-prod.appspot.com/o/spaces/-MjbN1iGmN_HBnj_fyU9/uploads/2uTPnkOBfiAP2fVbXuWR/image.png)

![image](https://docs-static.d5render.com/~/files/v0/b/gitbook-x-prod.appspot.com/o/spaces/-MjbN1iGmN_HBnj_fyU9/uploads/c6YqdctmbMUx9y48c5UX/image.png)

![image](https://docs-static.d5render.com/~/files/v0/b/gitbook-x-prod.appspot.com/o/spaces/-MjbN1iGmN_HBnj_fyU9/uploads/muW6FHRGd2NOxwrYKc9Z/image.png)

### Permissions for team roles

Save preset to My Space: everyone

Save preset to Team Space: administrators and owner

Share preset to Team Space: everyone

Delete/rename preset in My Space: everyone

Delete/rename preset in Team Space: administrators and owner
