Skip to content

Why "Reload" shows gray when using the D5 Converter to sync the models? ​

image

  1. You can only use the "reload" feature when you import the models directly.

  2. If the models synced to D5 through the D5 Converter plugin need to be reload, you can use the sync feature of the plugin.

  3. If you use the D5 Converter plugin to export .d5a files and import them to D5 (import directly) without changing their file path, you can use the reload feature. If you have changed the path of the updated models, you need to use Replace from the local folder and manually select the model file path during update.

D5 Help Center